Back in the 303

And it’s sad to say I’d rather die. Seriously fuck this place I’m out. I’m only here to get my grandfather’s money cause it’s my money. Yall can’t waste all of it. ..

Dude it’s scary Dave Armstrong jut called someone else to mow the lawn for the first time ever. That’s just not who he is. It’s just so i dont get caught looking good helping out when they lied and said I don’t. And then make sure of it somehow. Yet its just not true and then there’s the drugs in the water bottle on the other bed in my room so I dont have any room. And the drugs in the tap water.. I think he tried to kill me twice now too.. that’s attempted murder, putting a loaded gun there and missing thrice. Along with all this other furniture and decorations I didn’t choose and all these other things in the way… so that it’s not my room in feeling and I’m forced to walk away homeless. Pedophile big fat paulie control and claim the territory to masterbate and glot like Dave does alot with his big old grinch smile on his face. That he just Crack raped my mother intro not giving me any money… jail the bastard already.

Chat

Leave a comment