Balance the spectrum

And analyze the reality, until it’s an accurate question. Believe with me. Time doesn’t exist. Seriously that becomes my name. Writing down time. Seeing the future. Ensuring it so. And there fore . I don’t exist either. I’m the author of the story that is time. The hand isn’t in the story, unless taken into account in post modernism. And then re analyzed in post post modernism. Which is taking into account the heroin control lie running the underground show and university. But then still lying in a way none of them know so they let you have a job.

And than, we exist. See I’m from the mist. Those shadows you don’t know. Yes it’s scary. That’s why I like it. I dont have to do a thing. Just shadowwalking gets me the scary enough reputation. No one touches me cause I know ninjustu spiritually no matter what, its like terror till the end of days from just looking at the eyes on the back of my head. And when not trained the show is better cause nobody dies till they just show up from blm property and they hand me a p90. And scaier I prove I’m thebest show in earth as the king of the dance as if nataraja himself is here again walking, instead of being boss as is reality. Cause these idiots don’t let me get famous cause I’m from where they is and it’s a problem. So they won’t do it. No job for me.

Chat

Leave a comment