I want,  I don’t want. And I don’t want to ply I want you want with you. Just die fat hog sue. Me.

Look. Living situation s are easier when not deadly.

Rain and water cycles. 

And giving some of it back and being grateful 

And be balanced with 

Killing some freaks not others. .war wizards do strange things in attempting to breed armies to go to war. 

So we bread something else. 

Time and placement 

And everything has to eat. .what’s food for what.? 

Masterwork alchemist masters. 

And things in books you just can’t tell everyone Tull till. Said it’s the right time. 

A

Cause it’s a mind bomb 

And dead piss pity poty school ghost myrtle and the rest. Story of absolution. 

Of why something needs to die.  

Durial 

And simple game boss design 

Is here’s monster slave to kill. While I sit and control it. 

Life and immobile secrets. 


Leave a comment